Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Nancy Stoltze Thompson. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Nancy Stoltze Thompson review







Enter number shown beside :







vv
vv
Dee River
eww whats like that bump growing on the side of her son snout. he looks like he has AIDS the queenie boy looks polluted contaminated . yuck filthy and grimy like his madre
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:56:22 -0500

Dee
Dee
Dee River
let strumpet talk what she wants lol.
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:51:15 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
Oh and btw don't take your honey moon in any part of the uk yiu have no roots here . No dna or cells or soul constructed from our land especially not the irish bit. Keep it all in russia.
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:37:05 -0500

vv
vv
Dee River
THIS STINK **** IS TALKING ABOUT UGLY KIDS?? OH HECK NO LOL WITH THOSE THREE TROLLS SHE **** OUT HER A-HOLE. THOSE MFO'S ARE FUGLY BEASTLY LITTLE CREATURES. CANT READ OR FUNCTION IN SOCIALITY. ALL THREE ARE MENTALLY RETARDED. AND THE LITTLE ONE HAS THAT DOWN SYNDROME FACE. AND BATTY BOY SWEET 16 IS A QUEEN LOL SUCKING COCC FOR $ 20.00. WELL AT LEAST HE GETS MORE THEN HIS MUMMMY.
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:30:48 -0500

Dee
Dee
Dee River
rotf
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:12:35 -0500

vv
vv
Dee River
what happened the flea hoe got her teats leaking pus. ugly mutt hoe bitc*. SOMEONE GET ME HER UGLY STICK FROM HER WOOF MOM SO I CAN BEAT THAT AS*.
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:11:49 -0500

Dee
Dee
Dee River
LOL
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:07:27 -0500

vv
vv
Dee River
IDGAF throw that staving hoe a bone.
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:59:55 -0500

Dee
Dee
Dee River
hey you got pitbull angry lololol
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:54:54 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
The fat brat will be connected looks aren't everything they led daddy to live mummy on the first place. Just a thought live by your choices eh ? I don't care about her ship I care about a man who loves me to the degree he will do anything for me .....its called love. Not finding a breeding cow forsrketabld kids. Not my problem.
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:30:53 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Nancy Stoltze Thompson. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Nancy Stoltze Thompson review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy