Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Amber Heathco Mankus. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Amber Heathco Mankus review







Enter number shown beside :







Sly
Sly
Patrik Coronow
STFU hoe lol
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 08:32:11 -0500

Sly
Sly
Suki Kalirai Khangura
STFU hoe lol
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 08:31:11 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
Anyway I've news for you sad pathetic *******s someone realky realky loves me and that person is the most important person in the world and that is myself and ye I love and adore and totally respect me. I'm the most important person who generates love for me.
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 05:28:29 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
How many times can yiu take someone's virginity ? We aren't living in the dark ages .
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 05:17:34 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
Do you think I write this because I still care for him . He'll Bo tgat turned to contempt a long time ago. He asked me for a kid given the choice id prefer none because I have sought a decent rational communicative human being who realises that money and status does not pit them above life. He will learn hopefully the hard way. The drugs the booze will break tgat body down he won't be the cartoon character flying high with with youthful arrogance he isn't youthful now. Life.
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 04:59:16 -0500

kali
kali
Patrik Coronow
I'm a writer who loves writing and if it humiliates patrik then I'm happy since he enjoys mind games so much. The truth is I wouldn't take patrik back because he is a hypercrit. You don't like someone or love someone for the number of partners trey have had. As I said it's nice that he loves a shirt ugly dwarf it's confirmation that beauty is skin deep.
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 04:55:18 -0500

Sly
Sly
Patrik Coronow
Lol you sound like a psycho! No one cares. We feel sorry for the poor guy that was made forced to be with you lool Enjoy little s l u t. Ps does he know how many men you've slept with in the past???? Lol no wonder Patrick chose Julia ha! Ha! Ha! Ha!!!!
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 04:16:31 -0500

GuessWho
GuessWho
Jerome Smickle
He is a liar He is a con He will manipulate you till u share your deepest most sincere wishes and dreams Then poof: He will live your wishes and dreams with his beloved You were just a booster for his ego
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 03:15:04 -0500

Bubbles
Bubbles
Kirra Kingsley Clores
Hehehehe....You know you are famous when you are getting reviews. STD of my brain? You mean grad. student getting my masters in IT, right? I'm a graduate student, that's after high school, after a bachelors degree if you were confused. Now I went from talk show host and Public Safety worker to working for the Government.
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:47:10 -0500

Julie Apadaca
Julie Apadaca
Kirra Kingsley Clores
Enjoyed listening to her comedy on Bubbleology, her talk show on 1380 the X in downtown St. Louis, Mo.
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:41:01 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Amber Heathco Mankus. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Amber Heathco Mankus review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy