Facebook share Google+Twitter shareLinkedin share
No Review
No Reviews
There are no reviews on Amber Heathco Mankus. Be the 1st one to review below



Name:


Add Amber Heathco Mankus review







Enter number shown beside :







oso
oso
Dee River
oooooh shi+++++++ lolol
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:10:32 -0500

su
su
Dee River
kali you are a sad and empty person. I really pity you. you will never find true love or happiness. Because your heart is cold, hard and black. your hate and envy of us has taken over your soul. you have no self worth no dignity no pride. You are everything that's negative in this world. Nothing positive well ever enter your life. You are disgusting and the worst is yet to come in your life. you are a magnet for disaster. I hope your life is filled with sorrow until the day you die. I hope you cry an ocean of tears because that's what you deserve.
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 14:28:48 -0500

not surprised
not surprised
Patricia Nicole Artiga
OTRO?!?! Patty Skankole Artiga, my goodness girl you really cannot leave the hoe life alone huh? lmao
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 13:40:16 -0500

Sly
Sly
Patrik Coronow
Lol your soooo smelly down there curry cu*t that even you poo is glad to escape from the stench lol I can f**king smell you from here. Seriously your just contributing to global warming on a m***ive scale lol
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 13:23:51 -0500

Sly
Sly
Patrik Coronow
Lol no I wasn't actually, I respect Julia the way Patrick does. But you wouldn't know what respect is as you never have been treated like a lady by any man. I'm sure Patrick would have had an army of people at time he fu**ed you to ***ist him with that bush you have down there lol go back to Birmingham UK sl*t where you belong with the other hairy mutants lool
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 13:19:50 -0500

dee n vv
dee n vv
Dee River
ctfu rotf ok boss lady we done lol
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 13:02:20 -0500

SU
SU
Dee River
when visiting KALI'S petting zoo at feeding time. Do it on your time. There is far too much attention being given to this worth less form of demonic life. You are feeding her the drama she craves so desperately. entertaining animals at KALI zoo is off limits. Unless you are on break. we all have real careers. not like KALI the monkey who works in a circus. Now everyone back to work. the KAKI show is over.
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 12:58:52 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
So very very sweet. Patrik the comp***ionate soul who took in a fat swine *****. Making the swamp a better place one pork chop at a time
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 12:47:56 -0500

DEE
DEE
Dee River
oh yea KALI... he really wanted to keep stinky trash like u around hoe plz he dumped u. the only thing your too good for is hmmmmmm nothing!!! cause u aint worth shi+. lol. your a nobody hoe. go back to pushing those clothes racks you and your B.S job lol. they both make 100 x's more money then u. broke homeless hoe.
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 12:39:11 -0500

Kali
Kali
Patrik Coronow
I actually think it's quite sweet now ....sigh bless her it's like when you see Down syndrome girls get married some loves the unfortunate. The way she drops her long arms and screws her piggy eyes up I think it's great for the physically disabled to get ahead. Shame about the lousy no. Of you tube views not going to be Catherine Jenkins. Never mind can't have it all.
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 12:35:53 -0500




Discussion


No Comments
No Comment
There are no Comments on Amber Heathco Mankus. Be the 1st one to comment below



Name:


Add Amber Heathco Mankus review















© Copyright TheReviewBay.com 2013. All Rights Reserved
About Us | Support | Terms & Conditions | Privacy